Ota yhteyttä

Restalaite Oy

Mittatie 12
FIN-01260 VANTAA

Y-tunnus: 0576300-7
Pankkiyhteys: NORDEA 215318-81068

Laskutustiedot

Y-tunnus: 0576300-7
Verkkolaskutusosoite: 003705763007
Välittäjä: Maventa Oy
Välittäjätunnus: 003721291126 DABAFIHH

Mikäli haluat laskumme jatkossa sähköisesti, ilmoitathan laskutustietosi meille: ilkka.saxholm@restalaite.fi

Myynti

Puh: (09) 720 6860
Sähköposti: myynti@restalaite.fi 

Huolto

Puh: (09) 720 6860
Sähköposti: huolto@restalaite.fi

Mikko Kuusilaakso

CEO
mikko.kuusilaakso@restalaite.fi
+358 40 7099981

Ilkka Saxholm

Talouspäällikkö
ilkka.saxholm@restalaite.fi
+358 50 378 3791


Tom Marttinen

Myyntipäällikkö
tom.marttinen@restalaite.fi
+358 50 383 9832

Ville Vartiainen

Myyntipäällikkö
ville.vartiainen@restalaite.fi
+358 50 448 4854

Antti Toivanen

Huoltopäällikkö
antti.toivanen@restalaite.fi
+358 50 599 4545

Juha Laaksonen

Huolto & asennukset
juha.laaksonen@restalaite.fi
+358 40 188 1600